Updates on the Future of the Podcast

Hi everyone! I disappeared for a while. I got bronchitis in September and was sick all the way to Novemeber. It sucked. And then my computer died.  But after finishing the quarter and getting a new computer, I am now (finally) getting back to Greek history. So, expect more in this space coming soon.

I’m going to be retooling “Episode 0” in a new way with some help from a few friends who offered to read it over. I’m looking forward to updating it into a new format.

In other news, I’m about 1500 words into the draft for the second episode, which will cover the Paleolithic and Mesolithic finds on Crete.

Happy holidays everyone. I’ll see you in the new year!

Leave a Reply

