Episode 0, Forthcoming

So I spent a bunch of today editing my old recording of episode 1. However, after talking to my future collaborator, I realized that I need to significantly edit and reorganize the script for Episode 1. However, I thought, since I have the file in somewhat decent shape, that I would post what I have for those of you to listen to it.

The first episode is a prologue to the project of the podcast. It is a defense of the study of ancient Greek history and an explanation of the relevance of this period to our own.

In theory, I am going to revamp everything about this episode before it eventually airs as the real Episode 1. There will be a new script, new music, and better sound quality. But tomorrow I will post this as a teaser for the podcast to come.

Leave a Reply

