History of Greece is back, after a short hiatus

Hello! I took much more time than I anticipated getting the episode ready. I was in the editing process and then a bunch of things got in my way, between graduate school and my personal life. Now, after a rather long summer, I am ready to get back on track!

I am planning on possibly rerecording the first episode, because editing has been such a nightmare. However, I may release the original recording as a preview and then rerelease a better recording of the episode along with the second episode of the podcast. Stay tuned!

This week, my best friend came into town and she helped encourage me and is, I believe, going to help me with some aspects of the project, which will hopefully help everything go a lot faster and smoother.

Leave a Reply

